Conrank – Ma Fan

a0356716063_10The newest release from Hamburg, Germany’s home grown bass label Saturate Records is a thirteen track EP from Conrank. It features eight tracks and five remixes. The list of collaborators and remixers includes a lot of ONDAFLOR favourites like; Mad Zach, DJ Shadow, Bleep Bloop and more..

This is the part where I’d put on my best “informercial” salesman voice and ask you how much do think a product of this obvious, high quality is worth. But let’s be realistic; no one pays for music anymore. Still it would be a good look if you gave them something for this “pay what you want release”. A project this good has to be worth something.

For more information check out Saturate Records

Be Sociable, Share!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Delicious
  • Reddit
  • LinkedIn
  • email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *