Terrorhythm Elements (free compilation dropping Oct. 17th)


On the 17th of October Plastician’s label Terrorhythm (the label that brought to us the Sapphire EP amongst other great releases this year) is releasing a free compilation called Elements. What will set this compilation apart from other free collections (beyond what promises to be an impressive roster of artists) is that no expense will be spared mastering the material, and the artwork will be provided by Sean Knowles. In other words this free compilation will be kept to the same standard as any commercially released product from Terrorhythm, accept this one is free.

To get your hands on the Elements compilation on the 17th follow Terrorhythm here.

Be Sociable, Share!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Delicious
  • Reddit
  • LinkedIn
  • email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *